Mico Design

Mico Design represents an extensive range of exclusive products and global brands within the bathroom industry. Our team of trained consultants and coordinators provides specification assistance, product procurement, indicative pricing, and full technical support. Additionally, we support the customer in managing these specifications through pricing, ordering, and the supply process. We focus on architects and designers with support from the Mico Bathroom branches nationwide. 

MICO DESIGN PROJECTS

Mico Design has completed hundreds of proposals over the years. We've collaborated these into a library with categories such as hospitals, schools, apartments, or office blocks, providing quick access to ideas and inspiration for project-specific scenarios. Below are some examples of previous Mico Design commercial projects.

Sylvia Park Project

Mico Design worked to complement a new, upmarket shopping and dining experience at Sylvia Park with modern, sleek bathroom fixtures.

The Benefits

Save time and money A simplified specification process Optimum pricing to meet your project brief Reduced post-installation issues Confidence in knowing you have the support of New Zealand’s largest bathroom and plumbing distributor

MEET THE TEAM

Nick Gill

Manager Nick.Gill@mico.co.nz 021 839 522

Rebecca Field

Account Manager - Auckland Rebecca.Field@mico.co.nz 021 335 927

Kelly Fletcher

Account Manager - Lower North Island & Top of South Island Kelly.Fletcher@mico.co.nz 0272 110 854

Nicola Earle

Account Manager - South Island Nicola.Earle@mico.co.nz 021 622 192

Kirsten Friend

Internal Support Kirsten.Friend@mico.co.nz 09 525 5274

Isabelle Vincent

Internal Support Isabelle.Vincent@mico.co.nz 09 570 0853

Get in touch with the Mico Design Team

To book a consultation call (09) 525 5274