WHAT HAS MICO DESIGN DONE?

Mico Design have completed hundreds of proposals over the years and have collaborated these into an internal library based on specific categories (such as Hospitals, Schools, Apartments, office blocks etc.) This allows us to provide quick access to ideas and inspirations for project specific scenarios. 
Please see below some previous examples of commercial projects Mico Design have assisted with.

The Benefits

Saving your business time and money 

A simplified specification process

Optimum pricing to meet your project brief

Reduced post-installation issues

Confidence in knowing you have the support of New Zealand’s largest bathroom and plumbing distributor</p.

Meet the Team

Nick Gil

Manager - Nick.Gill@mico.co.nz 021 839 522

Michelle Lysaght

Account Manager - Upper North Island & Auckland Michelle.Lysaght@mico.co.nz 021 731 131

Rebecca Field

Account Manager - Auckland Rebecca.Field@mico.co.nz 021 335 927

Amirya Parker

Account Manager - Auckland Amirya.Parker@mico.co.nz 021 335 927

Kelly Fletcher

Account Manager - Lower North Island & Top of South Island Kelly.Fletcher@mico.co.nz 0272 110 854

Nicola Earle

Account Manager - South Island Nicola.Earle@mico.co.nz 021 622 192

Kirsten Friend

Internal Support - Kirsten.Friend@mico.co.nz 09 525 5274

Isabelle Vincent

Internal Support - Isabelle.Vincent@mico.co.nz 09 570 0853

Get in touch with the Mico Design Team

To book a consultation call (09) 525 5274

Contact Us